tom-mabry

Rev. Dr. Tom Mabry
Senior Pastor
tom@shadygroveumc.com

leigh-bartoli

Pastor Leigh Tuttle
Associate Pastor – Children/Preteen Ministries
lbartoli@shadygroveumc.com

Kelsey

Kelsey Hart Youth and Young Adult Director khart@shadygroveumc.com

brandon-snow

Brandon Snow
Director of Contemporary Worship
brandon@shadygroveumc.com

keith-dillon

Keith Dillon
Director of Traditional Worship
kdillon@shadygroveumc.com

donna-snyder

Donna Snyder
Office Manager
dsnyder@shadygroveumc.com

karen-overby

Karen Overby
Communications & Support
koverby@shadygroveumc.com

Pallet Wall

Mitzi Briggs
Preschool Director
mbriggs@shadygroveumc.com

Close Menu